DER VORSTAND DES RSV

seit 28.11.2016

KommR Ernst Strauss

Vorsitzender

Anschrift
Böhmerstraße 3
4190 Bad Leonfelden

Tel: 0664/213-72-72
Mail: strauss@liwest.at

Irene Ascher

Stv. Vorsitzende

Anschrift
Hubangerweg 1
6091 Götzen

Tel: 05234/32 009
Mail: foto-ascher@aon.at

KommR Michael Weinwurm

Kassier

Anschrift
Burggasse 56
1070 Wien

Tel: 01/523 74 16
Mail: mw@fotoweinwurm.at

Franz Neumayr

Stv. Kassier

Anschrift
5201 Seekirchen/Sbg.
Fischtagging 20

Tel: 0664/308 09 00
Mail: foto@neumayr.cc

Robert Sommerauer

Stv. Schriftführer

Anschrift
Parkring 6
8403 Lebring

Tel: 0664/233 08 56
Mail: r.sommerauer@pixelmaker.at

Michael Linzer

Funktionär

Anschrift
Bahnhofstrasse 37
9300 St. Veit/Glan

Tel: 04212/47065
Mail: office@foto-linzer.at

Maria Hollunder-Oktabec

kooptiert

Anschrift
Martiniplatz 3
8750 Judenburg

Tel: 03572/82 401
Mail: heinz.mitteregger@ainet.at

Sabine Starmayr

kooptiert

Anschrift
Welser Straße 39
4060 Leonding
Tel: 0699/10 60 82 68
Mail: info@starmayr.com

Gerhard Sulzer

kooptiert

Anschrift
Schillinghofstraße 9
5023 Salzburg-Gnigl

Tel: 0662/64 08 82
Mail: office@foto-sulzer.at

Matthias Weissengruber

kooptiert

Anschrift
Weiherstraße 6
6900 Bregenz


Mail: mw@weissengruber-fotografie.at

KommR Günter Tschank

kooptiert

Anschrift
Singerstraße 11-13
2700 Wiener Neustadt
Tel: 02622/22 655
Mail: g.tschank@tschank.at

Irene Jörg

kooptiert - Schriftführerin

Anschrift
Wiedner Hauptstraße 63
1045 Wien

Tel: 05/90 900 3247
Mail: irene.joerg@wko.at

Heinz Mitteregger

Rechnungsprüfer

Anschrift
Martiniplatz 3
8750 Judenburg

Tel: 03572/82 401
Mail: heinz.mitteregger@ainet.at

Ulrich Schnarr

Rechnungsprüfer

Anschrift
Lerchenfelder Straße 66-68
Fa. Fotospeed, 1080 Wien
Tel: 01/406 16 61
Mail: schnarr@fotospeed.at
Bild: © Kurt Keinrath

Dr. Gert Boba

Konsulent

Anschrift
Türkenstraße 19/12
1090 Wien

Tel: 0676/43 24 676
Mail: gert.boba@gmx.at